Nail of the Week: Girl on Fire

Hello there! You know that it’s June when it’s raining again. Just to warm things up a little I donned this fiery hue on my digits. It’s girl on fire by Bobbie nail polish. This’ll be my first nail of the week post. Hopefully I can give you a weekly dose of colors which I’m excited about.


This has no glitter nor any shimmer but has a glossy finish even if I didn’t put any top coat. Had to pile up three coats though before I got the opacity that I wanted. On photos it looks like it has a warmer tone of red but in person it looks a little bit richer. I’m already on the third day post application and hasn’t chipped so far (not doing anything much with my hands).

Please share your own nail of the week with me by tagging me in Instagram via #selfliciousnails. Hope to see them. 😊

Leave a Reply

